Need help finding an outdoor spot where we could store our junk and have a spot to work . Open to all set ups. I work hard and need something reasonable . We keep to oueselfs so we won't bother you with no troubles. Any field garage area storage spot I would consider. .
Hi, I'm a little bit of a nerd, I like to watching anime, play video games, as well as going and hanging out with friends. I'm a bit of a shy guy at first but once you get to know me I can open up to you and we will become best friends.
I'm starting school at UTD and looking for a place to rent. I would prefer splitting a 2 bedroom in a nice apartment with someone who is already living there. But I'm also open to getting an apartment together
Looking for female OU student to share 3 bed/2 bath house around 12th and Boyd. House super cute, only $400 a month with all bills paid, fully furnished (except bedroom) including indoor laundry room.
I am a very dependable roommate. I work full time as a server for a restaurant. I am very clean and reliable.
I m looking for a roommate to move into the north Arlington area! I go to UTA and work around there as well. Looking for a last minute roommate who is budget minded
A 56 yo Christian. Not currently working a regular job. I m social and enjoy a glass of wine, but mostly read and watch TV in my bedroom.
Looking for a place to move. Trying to move out of my parents and be independent
A little bit about myself I go by Blaze, (I got this name from my boxing hand speed from my childhood) I am 22 years old. Currently working full time 12 hr shifts as a security guard in Carrollton and I m a classic physique bodybuilder on the national level. I also have my own business as a personal trainer so I am rarely home. I m in need for a place to rest my head , make my meals for bodybui...
I am 25 years old I ll be 26 in October. I am currently working to move in February. I am also going to be going to school for nursing and I pray to find a roommate who is cool friendly clean and is okay with me not always been at home ..
I basically keep to myself and need a place to rest. Clean and responsible thank you